

D.A.V. PUBLIC SCHOOL

NTPC NORTH KARANPURA Vill-Tandwa, Dist- Chatra, Jharkhand – 825321 E-Mail id:- davtandwa01@gmail.com



RTE: 1137/24-25

UDISE CODE: 20030605018

Ref No. DAV/PS/NK/NTPC/2025-26/

Date: - 04.04.2025

SCHOOL SAFETY COMMITTEE (2025-26)

As per the guidelines on "School Safety and Security developed by Department of School Education & literacy Ministry of Education Government of India & guidelines from Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE), the constitution of the committee - School safety Committee (SSC) are as follows :

The School Safety Committee comprises the following members (2025-26):

Sr. No.	Post (Designation)		Name of the Member	Designation	Signature
01	Chairperson		Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma	PRT (Mathematics)	they me
02	Student Safety Officer (SSO) or Child Protection Officer (CPO)		Mr. Rajnikant	PRT (Music)	Tolszj
03	Faculty Representative	a. Management	Mr. Veerendra Kumar Pandey	TGT (Mathematics)	Rander Y
		b. Primary	Mrs. Preeti Kumari	PRT	Hereiti
		c. Middle	Mr. Santosh Kumar Mandal	TGT(Hindi)	201002
04	Parent Representative	a. LMC Member	Mr. B. Vishal	Member from NTPC	1015
		b. PTA Member	Mr. Sunil Kumar Chourasiya	Parents of Pratiyush Raj (Class -V)	Swoodel
05	Student Representative	a. Class -8	a. Master Shreyansh Kumar Pandey	Student of Class - VIII	Chreyons
		b. Class -8	b. Miss Alisha Anjum	Student of Class - VIII	Alisha

Frincipal